Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant and cordial doctor and nurses.
PAUL B.
Submitted 07/17/19
first time there staff and Dr Cohen were very professional I highly recommend them and I will be continuing my treatment there.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience, doc was wonderful explaining everything!
SCOTT W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Cohen brings his professionalism and undivided attention to each patient visit. I highly recommend his services.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Almost no waiting time and the Dr. was thorough with questions and explained his diagnosis well.
SARA LISA J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great
Albert D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Cohen was very informative. He listened to my problem then gave me a physical exam. Afterwards he ordered X-rays then explained the results to me and ordered Physical therapy. I didn’t expect such a less stressful experience. He is the best.
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional informative and satisfied all my questions
GILBERTO P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excelente
DIANA W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Love the service nice group of people, THE Dr does care about the patient
MODESTO C.
Submitted 06/05/19
excellent service.
ALIREZA H.
Submitted 06/04/19
In and out no waiting
NANCY C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best Orthopedic ever!!!
HARRY L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable, professional and competent. He used the latest surgical technique.
LENNY G.
Submitted 04/04/19
I’m really satisfied with all the staff, doctor was excellent Thank
GLORY JANE N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Fantastic
CARLOS L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Service was promt and Dr. Cohen was very knowledgeable.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 02/09/19
I am very pleased with the service at Dr. Cohen's office. His staff is very nice, polite and professional (I interacted with Octavio and Christal) I had my first appointment at Mt Sinai's office in Miami Beach and the waiting time was short. Dr. Cohen is very professional and caring, he is clear when reading results and explained very well all my concerns (I had a fracture in my shoulder), he also asked me if I had more concerns just to give a call. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff, excellent experience
DOVOAN S.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first vist to Dr.Cohen the is very concern what my condition the staff was real nice you just have to be Patience they get busy. Excellent service.
STEPHEN K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent...I felt A great deal of confidence in you.