Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

42 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent...I felt A great deal of confidence in you.
JAMES C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cohen knows his business. Explains all options in detail and listens to what your thoughts are. Portrays a sense of confidence that is reassuring. Doesn’t mess around , deals with your case thoroughly and moves on. Recommend him without reservation.
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have great confidence in the thoroughness of Dr. Cohen.
SHARON G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Was seen by Dr. Cohen exactly at my appointment time. Very detailed follow up exam. Great office staff.
TOMASA M.
Submitted 01/07/19
I’m very happy with The Job of your Team Thank You
MARITZA S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great manners and great job .Thank you
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have much confidence in Dr. Cohen to do what is best for my recovery.
PATRICK C.
Submitted 12/10/18
My insurance suggested 4 doctors. Cohens office ANSWERED the phone, scheduled me in and made the process easy. Cohen was a pro. They get a solid A. Great job. Pat C
ANITA T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very understanding. And was very thorough in his examination. Good experience
Lydia I.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office visit and treatment. Dr. Cohen and all his office and administrative staff were most prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional , as always, in all aspect of my health care needs. Thank you very much, Dr. Cohen and staff. Sincerely, Lydia M. Isla
PAUL Y.
Submitted 12/01/18
I appreciate that he worked me in to check if there was a serious problem that needed immediate attention.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Cohen really cares about your progress.
JORGE C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Somebody I don't know who it is took my papers . Maybe belong to the insurance. But this not the way. I feel like they are following my steps. Thanks
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience! Dr. Cohen cares about the patient. He and the staff are very nice and full of patience.
PEGGIE P.
Submitted 11/27/18
My visit with doctor always a nice one you don't have to wait long the girls in the office are very nice
FANNY S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent! Mercy is amazing
DAVID M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good service the doctor is amazing Dr. Cohen
FELIX M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Appointment on time. Just wait 5 minutes. Excellent attention and professional.
PEGGIE P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. cohen very good doctor, I am always pleased with Dr. orders
DANIEL L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very efficient . very knowledgeable and helpful in all regards. So far a very pleasant experience .