Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique T.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Brad Cohen’s orthopedic office. Staff is very professional and efficient. Dr Cohen was warm, attentive and thorough with his exam. I especially loved that he was punctual. I highly recommend this orthopedic office in North Miami.
Mauro B.
Submitted 11/13/19
very accurate and precise
Rose W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Doctor Cohen is very methodical about my care. I highly recommend him.
Adam P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Cohen seemed rushed
Jose G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/08/19
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with their professionalism. I would recommend Dr Cohen.
Paola P.
Submitted 11/06/19
DIANA W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Pleasant workers and the Dr's were very concern and nice to the patients
Peter M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent Dr Cohen and his staff all excellent 5 plus stars
Nicolina C.
Submitted 10/10/19
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Cohen is amazing. The nurses, assistants and staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
ANN R.
Submitted 10/07/19
My hip pain was terrible and I begged for an appt. was able to be seen the following Monday! Meds and PT given. Dr Cohen listens to you.
WALDETRUDIS D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Well the appointment was on time and the dr was very nice and explained everything
DIANA W.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience there are very good
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Cohen was timley, kind and approached my condition with expertise and confidence, he gave me a plan of care which gives the family and myself the info we need to reference and maintain the plans moving forward. The office is very active yet the team worked together and the patient flow works well .Thank you Cynthia
PAULA V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Me sentí satisfecha en mi primera visita, gracias pr si amable atención.
ESTHER M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is the best Doctor in this world!!
DANIEL M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Typed a lot I saw that in another review - last thing I want is to come back and have the doctor say I don't recall what are you here for? Notes are necessary, notes work. Dr Cohen was thorough asking many questions and having me make many movements to make an accurate diagnosis. Very pleasant to boot.
ANN R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Cohen really listens to you, asks lots of questions about your condition. Very caring.
AILIN B.
Submitted 07/29/19
First visit with Dr. Cohen, I was extremely satisfied with the visit and his recommendations. Dr. Cohen seems to be very knowledgeable in regards to the issues I was having with my knees. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Cohen. Dr. Cohen was understanding and I didn’t feel rushed out of the office. In the past I’ve gone to see specialists and they make you feel like if you are making up a what you physically feel. I definitely recommend Dr. Cohen.
DAISY M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Doctor