Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

100 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Cohen was my doctor for my years. Hoping to hear good news for the family. He is such a caring doctor who took his time to help alleviate my knee pain.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The greatest Dr in the world
Charlotte K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good
Karen D.
Submitted 06/10/21
I arrived a little early and at my appointment time I was taken Into the exam room. The doctor came in promptly and I was out of there in 10 min.
Roberto C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very caring, attentive, knowledgeable
Lillian A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good
Ivonne A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good
JOYCE C.
Submitted 04/28/21
So helpful, it is wonderful that a doctor recommends physical therapy, before everything else. I have tremendous confidence in Dr Cohen, I highly recommend him.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Well run office, doctor was excellent and friendly
David P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Clean and New Facility. Excellent attention provided by Dr. Cohen. Very satisfied overall.
RUBEN R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Fast and excellent service.
Rose W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Cohen is an excellent listener and through in his plans to make you feel better. He got me into physical therapy which is tremendously helpful.
Matteo S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very
Candy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast service and experienced
Aurora V.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent. No waiting and was seen promptly
GUSTAVO V.
Submitted 11/14/20
Didnt send the correct MRI notice . Will call the office. Instead of left knee, MRI said it was right knee, which Dr. Dohen already saw it.
Margarita G.
Submitted 10/31/20
The online registration questionnaire should have a setting for “saving” and returning to that point, rather than start from scratch if you close and want to return to it.
Kim G.
Submitted 10/24/20
The experience was average. Wait wasn't too long, offices were clean and social distance rules were in effect. The forms to complete (for first time patients), need to be updated; very hard to read some of them after being copied so many times - their intake procedure could use an upgrade to automation. The office could also have a protocol in place for responding to patients that have issues after well after the office visit. While staff was pleasant and friendly in office, the young lady I spoke with a couple of days after my visit was a bit abrasive around the edges; seemed like I was a bother however, she did contact the doctor and have him call me. That attitude and behavior alone is enough to make me want to take my business elsewhere.
CATALINA S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything went smoothly.
PAUL B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great