Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

33 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GILBERTO P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excelente
DIANA W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Love the service nice group of people, THE Dr does care about the patient
MODESTO C.
Submitted 06/05/19
excellent service.
ALIREZA H.
Submitted 06/04/19
In and out no waiting
NANCY C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best Orthopedic ever!!!
HARRY L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable, professional and competent. He used the latest surgical technique.
LENNY G.
Submitted 04/04/19
I’m really satisfied with all the staff, doctor was excellent Thank
GLORY JANE N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Fantastic
CARLOS L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Service was promt and Dr. Cohen was very knowledgeable.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 02/09/19
I am very pleased with the service at Dr. Cohen's office. His staff is very nice, polite and professional (I interacted with Octavio and Christal) I had my first appointment at Mt Sinai's office in Miami Beach and the waiting time was short. Dr. Cohen is very professional and caring, he is clear when reading results and explained very well all my concerns (I had a fracture in my shoulder), he also asked me if I had more concerns just to give a call. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff, excellent experience
DOVOAN S.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first vist to Dr.Cohen the is very concern what my condition the staff was real nice you just have to be Patience they get busy. Excellent service.
STEPHEN K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent...I felt A great deal of confidence in you.
JAMES C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Cohen knows his business. Explains all options in detail and listens to what your thoughts are. Portrays a sense of confidence that is reassuring. Doesn’t mess around , deals with your case thoroughly and moves on. Recommend him without reservation.
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have great confidence in the thoroughness of Dr. Cohen.
SHARON G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Was seen by Dr. Cohen exactly at my appointment time. Very detailed follow up exam. Great office staff.
TOMASA M.
Submitted 01/07/19
I’m very happy with The Job of your Team Thank You
MARITZA S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great manners and great job .Thank you
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have much confidence in Dr. Cohen to do what is best for my recovery.
PATRICK C.
Submitted 12/10/18
My insurance suggested 4 doctors. Cohens office ANSWERED the phone, scheduled me in and made the process easy. Cohen was a pro. They get a solid A. Great job. Pat C
ANITA T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very understanding. And was very thorough in his examination. Good experience