Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

87 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast service and experienced
Aurora V.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent. No waiting and was seen promptly
GUSTAVO V.
Submitted 11/14/20
Didnt send the correct MRI notice . Will call the office. Instead of left knee, MRI said it was right knee, which Dr. Dohen already saw it.
Margarita G.
Submitted 10/31/20
The online registration questionnaire should have a setting for “saving” and returning to that point, rather than start from scratch if you close and want to return to it.
Kim G.
Submitted 10/24/20
The experience was average. Wait wasn't too long, offices were clean and social distance rules were in effect. The forms to complete (for first time patients), need to be updated; very hard to read some of them after being copied so many times - their intake procedure could use an upgrade to automation. The office could also have a protocol in place for responding to patients that have issues after well after the office visit. While staff was pleasant and friendly in office, the young lady I spoke with a couple of days after my visit was a bit abrasive around the edges; seemed like I was a bother however, she did contact the doctor and have him call me. That attitude and behavior alone is enough to make me want to take my business elsewhere.
CATALINA S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything went smoothly.
PAUL B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great
TILLIE S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Appointment right on time safe Covid awareness. Wonderful treatment by Dr Cohen
JANA Z.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Cohen is an absolute professional when it comes to his skills, as well as human approach and the care he provides, making sure every part of the process is absolutely safe.
Mark V.
Submitted 07/28/20
They saw me quickly and Dr. Cohen is a very good Dr. The staff is friendly and patient.
DAVID H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great front desk greeting, Dr. was very clear and informative. Staff was very friendly.
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Experienced Wonderful staff
Marguerite O.
Submitted 07/02/20
It wasn't a long waiting. It was fast courteous a respectful
Disnardo A.
Submitted 04/23/20
This is the 3 visit I make to Dr. Cohen, first time as a patient. His professional attitude, experience and customer friendly staff deserve a 10 star rating.
Corinne K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Organized, examined with plan well explained.
SABRINA L.
Submitted 02/10/20
The atmosphere was great.. They very professional and the wait for me to Mr. Cohen wasn't along at all. I would highly recommend this location to anyone I need that need their services.
Rita I.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very pleasant all staff and Dr Cohen listens and is concerned about his patients.
Ismalena P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good, I'm improving a lot
NATHAN B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Was seen in a timely fashion. Problem was diagnosed and treatment options presented. Very satisfied.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professionals very pleased