Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

54 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolina C.
Submitted 10/10/19
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Cohen is amazing. The nurses, assistants and staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
ANN R.
Submitted 10/07/19
My hip pain was terrible and I begged for an appt. was able to be seen the following Monday! Meds and PT given. Dr Cohen listens to you.
WALDETRUDIS D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Well the appointment was on time and the dr was very nice and explained everything
DIANA W.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience there are very good
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Cohen was timley, kind and approached my condition with expertise and confidence, he gave me a plan of care which gives the family and myself the info we need to reference and maintain the plans moving forward. The office is very active yet the team worked together and the patient flow works well .Thank you Cynthia
PAULA V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Me sentí satisfecha en mi primera visita, gracias pr si amable atención.
ESTHER M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is the best Doctor in this world!!
DANIEL M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Typed a lot I saw that in another review - last thing I want is to come back and have the doctor say I don't recall what are you here for? Notes are necessary, notes work. Dr Cohen was thorough asking many questions and having me make many movements to make an accurate diagnosis. Very pleasant to boot.
ANN R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Cohen really listens to you, asks lots of questions about your condition. Very caring.
AILIN B.
Submitted 07/29/19
First visit with Dr. Cohen, I was extremely satisfied with the visit and his recommendations. Dr. Cohen seems to be very knowledgeable in regards to the issues I was having with my knees. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Cohen. Dr. Cohen was understanding and I didn’t feel rushed out of the office. In the past I’ve gone to see specialists and they make you feel like if you are making up a what you physically feel. I definitely recommend Dr. Cohen.
DAISY M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Doctor
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Office staff was very prompt and courteous. Dr. Cohen was very friendly, efficient and thorough.
DAVID A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent Dr Cohen
ANGELA S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant and cordial doctor and nurses.
PAUL B.
Submitted 07/17/19
first time there staff and Dr Cohen were very professional I highly recommend them and I will be continuing my treatment there.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience, doc was wonderful explaining everything!
SCOTT W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Cohen brings his professionalism and undivided attention to each patient visit. I highly recommend his services.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Almost no waiting time and the Dr. was thorough with questions and explained his diagnosis well.
SARA LISA J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great
Albert D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Cohen was very informative. He listened to my problem then gave me a physical exam. Afterwards he ordered X-rays then explained the results to me and ordered Physical therapy. I didn’t expect such a less stressful experience. He is the best.