Testimonials & Reviews

Aventura Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Brad Cohen, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Miami, FL & Miami Beach, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Brad Cohen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great
TILLIE S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Appointment right on time safe Covid awareness. Wonderful treatment by Dr Cohen
JANA Z.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Cohen is an absolute professional when it comes to his skills, as well as human approach and the care he provides, making sure every part of the process is absolutely safe.
Mark V.
Submitted 07/28/20
They saw me quickly and Dr. Cohen is a very good Dr. The staff is friendly and patient.
DAVID H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great front desk greeting, Dr. was very clear and informative. Staff was very friendly.
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Experienced Wonderful staff
Marguerite O.
Submitted 07/02/20
It wasn't a long waiting. It was fast courteous a respectful
Disnardo A.
Submitted 04/23/20
This is the 3 visit I make to Dr. Cohen, first time as a patient. His professional attitude, experience and customer friendly staff deserve a 10 star rating.
Corinne K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Organized, examined with plan well explained.
SABRINA L.
Submitted 02/10/20
The atmosphere was great.. They very professional and the wait for me to Mr. Cohen wasn't along at all. I would highly recommend this location to anyone I need that need their services.
Rita I.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very pleasant all staff and Dr Cohen listens and is concerned about his patients.
Ismalena P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good, I'm improving a lot
NATHAN B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Was seen in a timely fashion. Problem was diagnosed and treatment options presented. Very satisfied.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professionals very pleased
GAIL B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Cohen's knowledge. I am glad I chose to become his patient.
FEDERICA S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very kind, knowledgeable and considerate, Dr.Cohen and his staff are making me feel very well taking care of, thank you!
Olga Z.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. was very professional and took care if my mother very well! Thank you!
Osvaldo D.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was excellent. Dr Cohen is a very compassionate and caring doctor
Dominique T.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Brad Cohen’s orthopedic office. Staff is very professional and efficient. Dr Cohen was warm, attentive and thorough with his exam. I especially loved that he was punctual. I highly recommend this orthopedic office in North Miami.
Mauro B.
Submitted 11/13/19
very accurate and precise